Chakra GemStones


24 in stock

7 small chakra stones in a pouch (Red Jasper, Orange Calcite, Yellow Jasper, Green Aventurine, Aquamarine, Sodalite and Amethyst) and explanation of the seven chakras at the back

with card and a velvet pouch for the chakra stones.

Use these stones with meditation by putting them on the right place on your body to help the energy flow or just keep them close to you for their clearing energies.

A chakra word is derived from the Sanskrit “cakra”, means wheel or disk and refers to spinning spheres of bioenergetic activity in the etheric body. Communicating with each other meeting point at the same time, reflecting the level of consciousness of the existence, spiritual energy centres. Every one of us has 7 chakras, 6 of them spins from the base of the spine to the middle of the forehead, responsible for the basic state of consciousness and the seventh chakras is our connection to the spiritual world.

24 in stock



Additional information


Blue, Green, Pink


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra GemStones”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *